Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Wilson

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darryl Rouse

November 9, 2022

2  out of  5
"Bad phone numbers"

Richard Rucker

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and Agent at this agency are invariably kind and courteous no matter how simple or complex the problem. They take the time to get to the resolution. I can not recommend them highly enough."

Tara Murphy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsie went above and beyond to answer and help with any questions I had. I was a loyal customer to another insurance company for years and am so happy that I made the switch to State Farm."

April Wetzel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsie was professional, very informative and an overall delight to work with! She helped change over my from policy from Chicago to Murfreesboro with ease! Highly recommend working with Chelsie and this StateFarm Office!"

Thomas Hampton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team will exceed your expectations. They are a wonderful group to work with and I know that they have my best interest in mind in every situation. Easiest recommendation I could give. David Wilson is the absolute best"

Igor Selepina

March 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm sales card through copart with stolen Catalytic converter . towing guys they use are thieves."

Exposure Advertising

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers here for many years. David is a great guy and either he or one of his staff is always ready to help, which is rare these days. I have had multiple claims over the years and I know all I have to do is get in touch with them and they will take it from there. Thanks for everything!"

Tina Smith

April 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Was nice"

Debbie Miller

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am partial not just because he is my brother but he is also a great insurance agent !"

Danielle Manning

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"David and Valerie have ALWAYS treated me with the highest respect. They have ALWAYS conducted business in a MORE than timely manner. I wouldn't even consider talking to anyone else with ANY insurance need."

Zach Goodwin

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"David is a very helpful and knowledgeable insurance agent! I would not do business with anyone else! I would recommend him for any insurance needs you would need!"

khalid halimah

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever, very helpful and friendly team"

Michael j. Stoetzel

December 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"The Wilson family, brothers, including, Mitch in Woodbury, and David, (currently), in Murfreesboro have always treated me with mutual respect, and friendly, as well as professional service (State Farm Insurance), I consider them good friends after providing my insurance needs for the past 31 years."

Kari Batey

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agent was so knowledgeable and helpful, as was the team. Friendly and accommodating, I couldn’t have asked for more prompt and competent service! Thanks so much!"

UnestlyEvolvingNails

January 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"You can’t even reach them on the weekends, when you need them the most."

S Storey

October 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"BEST AWFUL EXPERIENCE EVER !!! THANK YOU DAVID A tree fell on my 2016 Jeep 6 weeks after I bought it , while I was on vacation in Florida. David and his team were with me every step of the way and kept me from falling apart almost daily. My phone calls were never refused, even when I called on weekends. I was treated like I was the most important client they had and I can't thank them enough for all they have done and continue to do. I will forever be a loyal customer to David and his exceptional team."

Tracy Morkunas

October 26, 2016

1  out of  5
"WORST experience ever. He is unbelievably rude and obnoxious. I absolutely adore everyone else in his office but look forward to finding a new agent. NEVER go here if you do not want the aggravation of a terrible agent."

Todd Eifert

October 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great place great group if you are in the market for insurance look no further. No complaints at all."

Steven Odom

August 26, 2013

5  out of  5
"I've never had a more helpful agent in 40 years of driving. Also have home and umbrella policy. Good rates and when the tornado hit the neighborhood, they replaced my total roof just because of the hail! Hard to beat a Good Neighbor!"