Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P. D.J.

P. D.J.

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P. D.J.
"David & his office helped so much when my Mom died. I knew practically nothing but they made everything so easy for me. I still say the contacts my parents left me were the greatest asset! Floyd & David Wilson surely have been a tremendous help."
Profile photo of Theodore Jones III

Theodore Jones III

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Jones III
"David, Chelsie and the staff at StateFarm are phenomenal!!! I have been their customer for close to 10 years and they have always been responsive to my inquiries. Their follow through meeting my needs is the reason I am still a StateFarm customer."
Profile photo of Kim Hackney

Kim Hackney

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hackney
"We have all our insurance with David. He is always ready to help and is a pleasure to work with on claims. Valarie, Chelsea & Edy are always very knowledgeable and ready to help. I highly recommend David Wilson for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Remetta

Kevin Remetta

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Remetta
"Friendly and competent staff."
Profile photo of David Pearson

David Pearson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Pearson
"Chelsie Fuller has always been a great help to me. Anytime I have any questions, I know I can call her at any time for guidance. She is fantastic"
Profile photo of Linda Stephens

Linda Stephens

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stephens
"We have moved so many times and always love State Farm. I think this Murfreesboro State Farm may be our favorite. Both Mr. Wilson and Valerie have been exceptional with our home, car and umbrella needs. And, the money we saved recently moving from Florida - wow! Linda and Dan🌹"
Profile photo of Tara Thomas

Tara Thomas

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Thomas
"David Wilson and Chelsie Fuller have been a great help to me by ensuring my life and automobile insurance are both affordable and tailored to my needs. Wouldn’t trust these important matters with anyone else."
Profile photo of Kim Brown

Kim Brown

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Brown
"Vallarie is amazing! We relocated to Murfreesboro, and she made the insurance transition so easy. Very responsive and so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Camilo Penagos Herrera

Juan Camilo Penagos Herrera

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Camilo Penagos Herrera
"Edy has been helping me for months now and she has always been so supportive! I am a college student from a foreign country and there are a lot of things that have confused me during these months. Edy has never had any issues helping me with my doubts and overall helping me with the different issues that I've had. Great person to work with for sure!"
Profile photo of Rhett W

Rhett W

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett W
"Exceptional experience working with Chelsie Fuller and David Wilson. Our family has had several changes the past few months regarding our vehicles and this teams has done a great job helping us work through it. Communicating both text and by phone to clarify and expedite our concerns has been extremely helpful. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quote or a change of service. Their positive customer service attitude and finding ways to help our family's needs has been a pleasure doing business with David Wilson's team."
Profile photo of Carol Prater

Carol Prater

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Prater
"Vallarie Womack is the best, she has a smile for her customers and always eager to help in anyway she can"
Profile photo of Julie Hall

Julie Hall

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hall
"Chelsie was able to answer my vehicle insurance question today quickly and accurately and she was so kind and friendly to talk to. I have been a State Farm customer in Middle Tennessee for 30 years and I deeply appreciate the personal and professional excellence that David Wilson (and his father before him!) and everyone in the office has shown throughout that time."
Profile photo of susanlsikes

susanlsikes

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susanlsikes
"Vallarie has always been helpful. I've been w/this agent since I've been in TN. Going on 15 yrs."
Profile photo of Nathan K

Nathan K

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan K
"I’ve been working with Vallarie and David for a few years now. From auto, home and even personal article policies. They truly do care about each of their customers. They always give honest advice about all types of insurance and what works best for you and your family. Vallarie is my go to for everything and one of the nicest people you could ever talk to! In a world where everytime you need something you have to call a 800 number just to be put on hold for 30 min, David Wilson and his team are always available right away to get you through any issues you have. No matter where I live in Tennessee, I will continue to use David Wilson State Farm."
Profile photo of Donna Luttmann

Donna Luttmann

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Luttmann
"This office provides amazing customer service. They are fast, friendly and go the extra mile to make sure your needs are addressed."
Profile photo of Buddy Broiles

Buddy Broiles

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Broiles
"Just like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Jeffery Hess

Jeffery Hess

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Hess
"Mr. David Wilson and Valorie have always produced first class service to any questions, concerns pertaining to any of my insurance. I have had two claims which were handled expediently and professionally. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years And I will not leave because of their service they provide."
Profile photo of Amy and Ellis Ishee

Amy and Ellis Ishee

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy and Ellis Ishee
"We have been working with David Wilson since moving to Murfreesboro 9 years ago. He and his staff are knowledgeable, prompt to respond and look to serve us whenever needed."
Profile photo of Ms Wilson

Ms Wilson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Wilson
"Moved here 2 yrs ago and was referred to Dave Wilson… what an amazing staff… always cheerful and willing to go the extra mile… let Dave and his staff help you with your insurance needs, you will not regret it"
Profile photo of Darcy Clark

Darcy Clark

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Clark
"Very friendly and saved us money on all our policies! Wish we switched to them sooner."
Profile photo of Shawn Jones

Shawn Jones

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Jones
"Exceptional Service at David Wilson's State Farm Agency Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ As a newcomer to the area, finding reliable insurance coverage was a top priority for me. I consider myself incredibly fortunate to have stumbled upon David Wilson's State Farm Agency. From the moment I reached out, it was evident that I was in good hands. Chelsie Fuller, in particular, exceeded all my expectations. Not only did she go out of her way to ensure I had everything I needed, but she also provided an unparalleled level of customer service. Chelsie's willingness to jump on the phone and promptly address any questions or concerns I had was truly remarkable. What sets David Wilson's State Farm Agency apart is their commitment to going above and beyond for their clients. Chelsie didn't just help me secure insurance; she also took the time to help me get acquainted with the area, embodying the epitome of southern hospitality at its best. Her warmth and genuine concern for my well-being made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Without a doubt, this has been the best insurance experience I've ever had. David Wilson's State Farm Agency, and Chelsie Fuller, in particular, have set the bar incredibly high. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of insurance coverage. Thank you for everything! Warm regards, Shawn"
Profile photo of Alec Jay

Alec Jay

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Jay
"Very nice and helpful! It was easy to set up a new policy that is affordable amd easy to keep track of."
Profile photo of NaQuaja Gaines

NaQuaja Gaines

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NaQuaja Gaines
"As a small business owner I definitely recommend David Wilson’s agency! Worked with Chelsie to get business insurance! Nice to say I was applied & received it in less than 48 hours. I have no complaints and the company is amazing! 🤩 Thanks for helping me elevate my business/brand."
Profile photo of Andrew Polson

Andrew Polson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Polson
"Great group! Competitive rates and excellent customer service. They always respond promptly to my inquiries and are available to help me right when I need it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen Gregory

Kristen Gregory

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Gregory
"Chelsie and everyone at David Wilson’s office are quite accommodating and efficient which is exactly what I need as a small business owner! I’ve been with State Farm since 1994, and don’t see that changing."